Who are we?

Club cars at Foxton Locks

Club cars at Foxton Locks

The Stafford MG Enthusiasts Club was formed in 2001 and is affiliated to the MG Owners Club. We now have around 100 members and have a comprehensive programme of events including runs, shows and an extensive social calendar. Please check on the Events Diary for the location of meetings and runs or contact us for further information.

Club night meetings are normally held at 7.30 on the first Thursday of the month, at our Headquarters, the Barns Hotel in Huntington, just outside Cannock (WS12 4PB). If you would like to come along to see whether our Club would suit you, you can just turn up and would be most welcome, but if you want to eat (as most members do), please contact our Chairman, Phil Davies, beforehand at to ensure the Hotel can prepare for the correct numbers.

The Club supports the Donna Louise Trust as its chosen charity.

Next Club Night

Thursday, 2nd Jun 2016 - Club Night

Next Events

Sunday, 5th Jun 2016 - Pipes in the Peaks Run
Thursday, 16th Jun 2016 - Third Thursday Coffee Morning
Friday, 17th Jun 2016 - Monday, 20th Jun 2016 - Joint event with MGCC Belgium

Recent Events

Saturday, 21st May 2016 - Sunday, 22nd May 2016 - Welsh Weekend Runs    View Photos
Thursday, 19th May 2016 - Third Thursday Coffee Morning
Saturday, 14th May 2016 - Sunday, 15th May 2016 - Welsh Rallye (MG Car Club)

For a complete list of our past and future events and associated photographs, please see our Events Diary page


Linking the World of MG Cars Together
Previous Site | Next Site | List All Sites | Random Site | Add Your Site | SiteRing by Bravenet.com