Events Calendar for   ⇐ Select here for previous years

   

Many of these events are open to non-members. If you are not a member and would like to join an event, please contact the Events Coordinator at

Date Event Location Photos
Thursday, 7th Jan 2021 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 4th Feb 2021 Club Night via Zoom - AGM Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 4th Mar 2021 Club Night via Zoom - “The Bentley Boys” Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 1st Apr 2021 Club Night via Zoom - Presentation by John Newey of Summit Garage Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 6th May 2021 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 20th May 2021 Coffee Morning Cafe Prego at Creative Plants
Thursday, 3rd Jun 2021 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Sunday, 6th Jun 2021 The Great Escape Run ! Avoncroft Museum View Photos
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021 Coffee Morning Strawberry Cabin
Sunday, 20th Jun 2021 Chetwynd Deer Park Motorfest Show Chetwynd Deer Park View Photos
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021 Charity Run NT Biddulph Grange Garden View Photos
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021 Cars in the Park Beacon Park, Lichfield
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021 Antique Bean Cafe, Bishton Hall Antique Bean Cafe ST17 0XN
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021 Coffee Morning Cafe Prego at Creative Plants
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021 Chillington Hall Car Show Chillington Hall, Codsall Wood View Photos
Sunday, 1st Aug 2021 MGCC Sprint Day at Curborough with a visit to Curborough Hall Farm Countryside Centre Curborough Sprint Course View Photos
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Sunday, 8th Aug 2021 British Motor Museum, Gaydon British Motor Museum, Gaydon
Thursday, 19th Aug 2021 Coffee Morning Byrkley Garden Centre
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021 MG & Triumph Spares Day - Telford International Centre Telford Int. Centre TF3 4JH
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Sunday, 5th Sep 2021 Posh Picnic to celebrate 20 years of SMGEC Charles & Patsie's, Rugeley
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021 to
Wednesday, 15th Sep 2021
New Forest Adventure Forest Park Country Hotel
Thursday, 16th Sep 2021 Coffee Morning Cafe Prego at Creative Plants
Sunday, 26th Sep 2021 Ragley Hall Classic Motor Show Ragley Hall
Thursday, 7th Oct 2021 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Sunday, 17th Oct 2021 BARC Race Meeting - Mallory Park Mallory Park
Thursday, 21st Oct 2021 Coffee Morning Strawberry Cabin
Thursday, 4th Nov 2021 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Thursday, 2nd Dec 2021 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Friday, 31st Dec 2021 SMGEC 20th Anniversary Souvenir Order View Photos