Events Calendar for   ⇐ Select here for previous years

   

Many of these events are open to non-members. If you are not a member and would like to join an event, please contact the Events Coordinator at

Date Event Location Photos
Thursday, 6th Jan 2022 Club Night Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 20th Jan 2022 Coffee Morning (Marsh Farm) Marsh Farm
Thursday, 3rd Feb 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Thursday, 17th Feb 2022 Coffee Morning (Aston Marina) Aston Marina
Thursday, 3rd Mar 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Thursday, 17th Mar 2022 Coffee Morning (Halfpenny Green) Halfpenny Green View Photos
Sunday, 20th Mar 2022 Shakedown Run The Millers at Sibson View Photos
Wednesday, 23rd Mar 2022 Triumph Motorcycles Factory Visit Triumph Motorcycles
Thursday, 7th Apr 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Thursday, 21st Apr 2022 Coffee Morning (Cafe Prego) Cafe Prego at Creative Plants
Sunday, 24th Apr 2022 Drive It Day Crich Tramway Village View Photos
Saturday, 30th Apr 2022 Donington Historic Festival Donington Park View Photos
Sunday, 1st May 2022 Chetwynd Deer Park Motorfest Show Chetwynd Deer Park View Photos
Thursday, 5th May 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Friday, 13th May 2022 to
Monday, 16th May 2022
The South Cotswolds Wander Pettifers Freehouse Hotel View Photos
Thursday, 19th May 2022 Coffee Morning (Byrkley Garden Centre) Byrkley Garden Centre
Tuesday, 24th May 2022 Nags Head Burntwood PUB NIGHT Nags Head, Burntwood
Thursday, 9th Jun 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel View Photos
Sunday, 12th Jun 2022 Charity Run NT Brockhampton View Photos
Thursday, 16th Jun 2022 Coffee Morning (The Strawberry Cabin) The Strawberry Cabin
Wednesday, 22nd Jun 2022 Midlands Air Museum Midlands Air Museum
Saturday, 25th Jun 2022 Great Wyrley Carnival Star Land Playing Fields
Sunday, 3rd Jul 2022 Cars in the Park Beacon Park, Lichfield
Thursday, 7th Jul 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Wednesday, 13th Jul 2022 Foresters Arms Yoxall Pub Night Foresters Arms Yoxall DE13 8PH
Thursday, 21st Jul 2022 Coffee Morning (Marsh Farm) Marsh Farm
Sunday, 24th Jul 2022 Posh Picnic Bishton Hall
Thursday, 4th Aug 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Sunday, 7th Aug 2022 Shropshire Caper Hawkstone Park Follies
Sunday, 14th Aug 2022 BARC Race Meeting - Donington Donington Park
Thursday, 18th Aug 2022 Coffee Morning (Aston Marina) Aston Marina
Sunday, 21st Aug 2022 Lupin Farm Charity Car Show Lupin Farm, Orgreave DE13 7DY
Thursday, 1st Sep 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Saturday, 3rd Sep 2022 Eccleshall Show The Parks, Sugnall, ST21 6NF
Sunday, 11th Sep 2022 to
Tuesday, 13th Sep 2022
Trip to Rutland Rutland Hall Hotel and Spa
Thursday, 15th Sep 2022 Coffee Morning (Halfpenny Green) Halfpenny Green
Tuesday, 20th Sep 2022 Evening Pub Meet
Sunday, 25th Sep 2022 Sywell Classic Pistons & Props Sywell Aerodrome NN6 0BN
Sunday, 25th Sep 2022 MGB60 - 60th Anniversary of the MGB British Motor Museum, Gaydon
Thursday, 6th Oct 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Thursday, 20th Oct 2022 Coffee Morning (Cafe Prego) Cafe Prego at Creative Plants
Sunday, 30th Oct 2022 Twilight Run - The Greyhound Inn, Burston
Thursday, 3rd Nov 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Thursday, 17th Nov 2022 Coffee Morning (Byrkley Garden Centre) Byrkley Garden Centre
Sunday, 27th Nov 2022 Coffee Morning & Film Red Carpet Cinema & Cafe Bar
Thursday, 1st Dec 2022 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Thursday, 15th Dec 2022 Coffee Morning (The Strawberry Cabin) The Strawberry Cabin