Events Calendar for   ⇐ Select here for previous years

   

Many of these events are open to non-members. If you are not a member and would like to join an event, please contact the Events Coordinator at

Date Event Location Photos
Thursday, 9th Jan 2020 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Sunday, 26th Jan 2020 Sunday Lunch Run The Cottage Inn, Fillongley View Photos
Sunday, 2nd Feb 2020 Coffee Morning & Film Red Carpet Cinema & Cafe Bar
Thursday, 6th Feb 2020 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Thursday, 20th Feb 2020 Third Thursday Coffee Morning Aston Marina View Photos
Sunday, 23rd Feb 2020 Snowdrop Run Hopton Hall View Photos
Thursday, 5th Mar 2020 Club Night The Barns Hotel
Friday, 6th Mar 2020 Visit to Bentley Motors Bentley Motors, Crewe
Sunday, 15th Mar 2020 Shakedown Run National Brewery Centre View Photos
Thursday, 2nd Jul 2020 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home View Photos
Thursday, 6th Aug 2020 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 27th Aug 2020 Coffee Morning Manor Farm (Strawberry Cabin)
Thursday, 3rd Sep 2020 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Sunday, 6th Sep 2020 Visit to NT Calke Abbey Calke Abbey View Photos
Thursday, 10th Sep 2020 Coffee Morning Cafe Prego, Creative Plants, View Photos
Thursday, 1st Oct 2020 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 5th Nov 2020 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 3rd Dec 2020 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home