Events Calendar for   ⇐ Select here for previous years

   

Many of these events are open to non-members. If you are not a member and would like to join an event, please contact the Events Coordinator at

Date Event Location Photos
Thursday, 7th Jan 2021 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 4th Feb 2021 Club Night via Zoom - AGM Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 4th Mar 2021 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Thursday, 1st Apr 2021 Club Night via Zoom Zoom Club Night in your home
Saturday, 1st May 2021 to
Sunday, 2nd May 2021
Donington Historic Festival Donington Park
Thursday, 6th May 2021 Club Night TBA
Thursday, 3rd Jun 2021 Club Night TBA
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021 Club Night TBA
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021 Cars in the Park Beacon Park, Lichfield
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021 Club Night TBA
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021 Club Night TBA
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021 to
Wednesday, 15th Sep 2021
New Forest Adventure Forest Park Country Hotel
Thursday, 7th Oct 2021 Club Night TBA
Thursday, 4th Nov 2021 Club Night TBA
Thursday, 2nd Dec 2021 Club Night TBA